Club Presidents

Published on August 23, 2016 | Comments (0)

SLU Karate recognizes these outstanding individuals for demonstrating leadership roles and responsibilities as Club President of SLU Karate. They have been given the title of Club President by their black belt instructors and fellow peers to serve with honor and integrity.  Their management of everyday tasks to make the "SLU Karate" brand known across campus is deeply appreciated.  We remember these names who has devoted their time and energy to sustaining and growing the club each year. 

Chris Beardsley

Serving Term: Ice Age - Wood Age
Profession: Physical Therapist 

Dr. Jennifer Heithaus

Serving Term: Stone Age - 2007
Profession: Pediatrician, MD

Leila Thampy

Serving Term: 2007 - 2011

Profession: Clinical Manager
Epidemiologist, MPH

Daniel McFarlane                                                     

Serving Term: 2011 - 2012
Profession: Environmental Representative of STLC Public Health

Nina Cheong

Serving Term: 2012 - 2014
Profession: Pediatrics Physical Therapist

Amanda Fear

Serving Term: 2014 - 2016
Profession: Physical Therapist 

Alec Albright

Serving Term: 2016 - 2017
Profession: Aviation Pilot

Rae Angela

Serving Term: 2017 - 2019
Profession: College of Arts and Sciences


Your Name:
Security Image
Enter the code you see in the image above (case sensitive).
Click on the image to refresh it.